Coppola's Bar and Grille at the Historic SBI - SBI Entertainment
Coppola's Bar and Grille at the Historic SBI -
SBI logo new
 
  


Like and Follow our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 
1-5 pm unless otherwise noted.


Sat Aug 18 - The Usual Suspects
Sun Aug 19 - Buckshot

Sat Aug 25 - Highway 1 Band
Sun Aug 26 - Syndicate

Sat Sept 1 - Soular Eclipse
Sun Sept 2 - Jack's Band
Mon Sept 3 - Low Key

Sat Sept 8 - Island Breeze
Sun Sept 9 - Unkle Dirty

Sat Sept 15 - Usual Suspects
Sun Sept 16 - NightFly

Sat Sept 22 - Juvenile Diabetes Fundraiser Event
          3 Bands Noon - 7pm  

Sun Sept 23 - Lion Heart






 321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint