Coppola's Bar and Grille - At the Historic Sebastian Beach Inn
SBI logo newsbi entertainment
 
  
(Feb 4th thru Mar 12th)         


Click on PDF file for band schedule. 
Also see below... 

When visiting our restaurant please do not park on Highway A1A Right of Way.

Click on link to visit our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 1-5 on Saturday and Sunday unless otherwise noted.

Sat Feb 4 - The Jack's Band
Sun Feb 5 - George Durham & Co.

Sat Feb 11 - Galaxy
Sun Feb 12 - Mojo Hand

Fri Feb 17 - Rick Ferrin
Sat Feb 18 - Buckshot
Sun Feb 19 - Absolute Blue

Fri Feb 24 - Paul Skyland
Sat Feb 25 - The Usual Suspects
Sun Feb 26 - The Syndicate

Fri Mar 3 - Eric & Sam
Sat Mar 4 - The TREE FROGS
Sun Mar 5 - GT Express Band

Fri Mar 10 - Rick Ferrin
Sat Mar 11 - Russ Kellum Band
Sun Mar 12 - Lion Heart

PARKING FOR Coppola's Bar & Grille GUESTS ONLY.  NO COOLERS PERMITTED ON PROPERTY.
  
21 AND OVER ONLY... AFTER 8 PM AND 
DURING SOME EVENING EVENTS. 
No one under 21 permitted to sit at bars at anytime.

 321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint