Coppola's Bar and Grille - At the Historic Sebastian Beach Inn
SBI logo newsbi entertainment
 
  
 
May - June MUSIC.pdf (PDF — 254 KB)




Click on PDF file for band schedule.  Also see below... 

When visiting our restaurant please do not park on Highway A1A Right of Way.

Click on link to visit our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 1-5 on Saturday and Sunday unless otherwise noted.

PARKING FOR Coppola's Bar & Grille GUESTS ONLY.  NO COOLERS PERMITTED ON PROPERTY.
  
21 AND OVER AFTER 8 PM AND 
DURING SOME EVENING EVENTS. 
No one under 21 permitted to sit at bars at anytime.

S.B.I Music Schedule 
Bands 1-5pm  


Sat May 21  Highway 1
Sun May 22 Vintage the Band
Sat May 28 the Usual Suspects
Sun May 29  LionHeart
MONDAY MAY 30 BUCKSHOT


SAT JUNE 4   Danny Morris Band
Sun June 5  Nightfly


Sat June 11   Buckshot
Sun June 12  Hot Pink

Sat  June 18  George Durham & Co
Sun June 19  Absolute Blue

Sat June 25  Galaxy
Sun June 26  Buckshot




 
321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint