Coppola's Bar and Grille - At the Historic Sebastian Beach Inn
SBI logo newsbi entertainment
 
  
(June 24th thru Aug 5th)         


Click on PDF file for band schedule. 
Also see below... 

When visiting our restaurant please do not park on Highway A1A Right of Way.

Click on link to visit our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 1-5 on Saturday and Sunday unless otherwise noted.

Sat June 10 - Danny Morris Band
Sun June 11 - Absolute Blue

Sat June 17 - The Usual Suspects
Sun June 18 - Lion Heart

Sat June 24 - Galaxy
Sun June 25 - The Syndicate

Sat July 1 - Highway 1 Band
Sun July 2 - Nightfly
Tue July 4 - Vince Love & the Soul Cats (4th of July)

Sat July 8 - Jessica Spears
Sun July 9 - The Jack's Band

Sat July 15 - Russ Kellum Band
Sun July 16 - GT Express

Sat July 22 - Low Key
Sun July 23 - Absolute Blue

Sat July 29 - Galaxy
Sun July 30 - Lion Heart

Sat Aug 5 - Danny Morris Band
Sun Aug 6 - Mojo Hand


PARKING FOR Coppola's Bar & Grille GUESTS ONLY.  NO COOLERS PERMITTED ON PROPERTY.
  
21 AND OVER ONLY... AFTER 8 PM AND 
DURING SOME EVENING EVENTS. 
No one under 21 permitted to sit at bars at anytime.

 321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint