Coppola's Bar and Grille - At the Historic Sebastian Beach Inn
SBI logo newsbi entertainment
 
  
(Apr 7th thru May 14th)         


Click on PDF file for band schedule. 
Also see below... 

When visiting our restaurant please do not park on Highway A1A Right of Way.

Click on link to visit our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 1-5 on Saturday and Sunday unless otherwise noted.


Fri Apr 21 - Eric & Sam
Sat Apr 22 - George Durham & Co
Sun Apr 23 - GT Express

Fri Apr 28 - Mojo Hand Duo
Sat Apr 29 - Usual Suspects
Sun Apr 30 - Absolute Blue

Sat May 6 - Buckshot
Sun May 7 - Nightfly

Sat May 13 - Russ Kellum Band
Sun May 14 - The Tree Frogs


PARKING FOR Coppola's Bar & Grille GUESTS ONLY.  NO COOLERS PERMITTED ON PROPERTY.
  
21 AND OVER ONLY... AFTER 8 PM AND 
DURING SOME EVENING EVENTS. 
No one under 21 permitted to sit at bars at anytime.

 321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint