Coppola's Bar and Grille - At the Historic Sebastian Beach Inn
SBI logo newsbi entertainment
 
  
(Mar 18th thru Apr 22th)         


Click on PDF file for band schedule. 
Also see below... 

When visiting our restaurant please do not park on Highway A1A Right of Way.

Click on link to visit our Facebook page for more frequent updates:
 
Bands play on OCEANFRONT deck (weather permitting) 1-5 on Saturday and Sunday unless otherwise noted.

Sat Mar 19 - Buckshot
Sun Mar 20 - Nightfly

Fri Mar 24 - Paul Skyland
Sat Mar 25 - Galaxy
Sun Mar 26 - Absolute Blue

Fri Mar 31 - Eric & Sam
Sat Apr 1 - Sweet Jane
Sun Apr 2 - Mojo Hand

Fri Apr 7 - Schneider~Brown
Sat Apr 8 - Vince Love & The Soul Cats
Sun Apr 9 - The Syndicate

Fri Apr 14 - Rick Ferrin
Sat Apr 15 - The Jack's Band
Sun Apr 16 - Lion Heart




PARKING FOR Coppola's Bar & Grille GUESTS ONLY.  NO COOLERS PERMITTED ON PROPERTY.
  
21 AND OVER ONLY... AFTER 8 PM AND 
DURING SOME EVENING EVENTS. 
No one under 21 permitted to sit at bars at anytime.

 321-728-4311
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint